Release date: 17th March 2017
Label: Cool Thing Records



1. Must Meditate
2. Push the Elephant
3. Hate One Another Love Yourselfie
4. Waspy
5. I'm Still Here
6. Greatest of the Teeth

7. MZ
8. As Far as the Rope Goes

'Like an unholy science experiment that has spliced the genes of Killing Joke and Sleaford Mods, BAIT’s self-titled album is a 21st century post-punk classic in waiting'

'An unexpected but welcome landmine of an album that deserves to blow a hole in 2017'

A claustrophobic, driving rager that hits like a jackhammer'

' Post-Grime-Punk-Rock served on a hot bed of Nine Inch Nails'



£10.00 Regular Price
£5.00Sale Price